Personal tools
Document Actions

The Phystat Repository Steering Committee

by Mark Fischler last modified 2006-06-27 14:24

The Phystat Repository Steering Committee is responsible for making policy and priority decisions for the Phystat repository. The membership includes recognized authorities on the use of statistics in physics applications, and representatives of a variety of HEP experiments, of the Astrophysics and Cosmology community, and of physics areas making use of the repository.

The Steering Committee "meets" primarily by e-mail.

Current members of the steering committee

Name Affiliation e-mail address
Roger Barlow University of Manchester roger.barlow(AT)
Glen Cowan Royal Holloway, University of London g.cowan(AT)
Kyle Cranmer Brookhaven National Laboratory Kyle.Cranmer(AT)
Mark Fischler Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory mf(AT)
Jim Linnemann Michigan State University (Chair) linnemann(AT)
Louis Lyons Oxford University l.lyons1(AT)
Harrison Prosper Florida State University harry(AT)

Possible future contents of this page

  • Meeting schedule and topics for discussion
  • Public meeting minutes
  • Policies
  • Priorities for value-added activities

This page will be maintained by the Steering Committee.

Powered by Plone, the Open Source Content Management System